Capital Partner

TrueBridgeTrueBridge Capital Partners

Boutique alternative asset investment firm focused on generating superior returns

Contact

Mel Williams
info@truebridgecapital.com

Data Partners

PitchBook LogoPitchBook

Data spanning the full lifecycle of M&A, PE, and VC transactions

Contact

Alex Zendejas
alex.zendejas@pitchbook.com

Mattermark LogoMattermark

Searchable data on companies and investors to effortlessly create actionable lists of leads

Contact

Kevin Morrill
kevin@mattermark.com

Network Partners

Strayer ConsultingStrayer Consulting Group

Organization development firm specializing in helping technology companies build strong management teams

Contact

Bill Tobin
btobin@strayerconsulting.com

Deke DigitalDeke Digital

Helping clients create and build expert commentary for major media outlets

Contact

Mike Dehm
mike@dekedigital.com

Together Editing & DesignTogether Editing & Design, Inc.

Editing, writing, coaching, publishing, and web and graphic design (responsible for the Kauffman Fellows Press)

Contact

Anna F. Doherty
editor@togetherediting.com

Chris L. Hurtt Photography

Commercial freelance photography and instruction

Contact

Chris L. Hurtt
clhurtt@mac.com

Education Partner

Kauffman FoundationThe Kauffman Foundation

Kansas City-based foundation focusing its grant-making and operations on education and entrepreneurship

Contact

Nathan Kurtz
nkurtz@kauffman.org

Falk Marques GroupFalk Marques Group LLC

Professional conferences and forums for senior-level decision-makers: Women’s Alternative Investment Summit and Women’s Private Equity Summit

Contact

Beth Falk
beth.falk@falkmarquesgroup.com